Eason Chan - The Bliss Of Going To The 5th Floor


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Eason Chan

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527202747
Language : Cantonese
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
01. 在你身邊 Zai Ni Shen Bian
02. 這樣的一個麻煩 Zhe Yang De Yi Ge Ma Fan
03. 多少 Duo Shao
04. Nothing Ever Happened
05. 你為什麼哭了呢 Ni Wei Shen Me Ku Le Ne
06. 謀情害命 Mou Qing Hai Ming
07. 我甲你 Wo Jia Ni
08. 心的距離 Xin De Ju Li
09. 床頭燈 Chuang Tou Deng
10. 給你 Gei Ni
11. 從何說起 Cong He Shuo Qi
"Eason Chan’s Don’t Want to Let Go won Best Mandarin Album at the Golden Melody Awards last June, and he is to follow that victory up with his highly anticipated new Mandarin album in September 2009.
The album not only features Eason’s own composition ""For You"", it also has songs tailor-made for him by other singer-songwriters, including Tanya Chua’s ""How Much"", sodagreen vocalist Tsing Fong’s ""A Trouble Like This"", Mavis Fan’s ""Why are You Crying"", and Xiao An’s ""Heart’s Distance"". Another highlight would be Luantan frontman Ascent’s Goa Kah Li for which Eason attempts the Taiwanese dialect for the first time!
The limited Preorder Version comes with a 72-page ""Fifth Floor"" notebook, which contains Eason’s own photography works, and a Bonus Demo CD with 11 tracks Eason recorded in the studio with a live band.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2720274
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 October, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront