Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Shimizu Shota 清水翔太 - Colors


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Shimizu Shota
Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 886978578129
Language : Japanese
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
2. flower
3. YOU & I
4. Party All Night
5. Forget-me-not
6. 空
7. 你所居住的街道
8. So Good
9. Winter Love Song
10. Midnight Flight
11. Eclipse
12. Tears
13. let go ~maison de m-flo~ (翻唱自m-flo作品)
14. Summer Time (數位限定單曲)
15. “Be With You” duet with JOE

1. 櫻 (音樂錄影帶)
2. GOODBYE (音樂錄影帶)
3. 你所居住的街道 (音樂錄影帶)
4. YOU & I (音樂錄影帶)
5. YOU & I 製作紀實 at 紐約 2010
"暢銷新生代創作歌手清水翔太全新第三張專輯《Colors》中除了收錄已經發行過的單曲“GOODBYE”,“你所居住的街道”,“YOU & I”之外,包括之前數位限定發行的單曲“Summer Time”,以及與葛萊美常勝西洋歌手JOE所對唱的話題單曲“Be With You”也收錄在中。專輯特別加贈4首音樂錄影帶“櫻”,“GOODBYE”,“你所居住的街道”,“YOU & I” 及紐約創作紀實全長約39分鐘DVD還有清水翔太全記錄側拍寫真別冊。
R&B singer-songwriter Shota Shimizu returns with his third full-length original album Colors. In addition to the singles “Goodbye” and “YOU & I”, the album also includes the duet song “Be With You (with American R&B singer Joe)”, the digital single “Summer Time”, and ten brand-new tracks. The album includes a DVD with four music videos and the “YOU & I Documentary At N.Y.2010”."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697857812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 August, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront