2PM - Grown


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : 2PM

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105810420
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Warner Music Malaysia
Synopsis :
01.하.니.뿐. A.D.T.O.Y.
02. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와
Comeback When You Hear This Song
03. 원점으로 Zero Point
04. I'm Sorry
05. 오늘부터 1일 The First Date
06. Dangerous
07. 오늘 하루만 One More Day
08. Game Over
09. Coming Down
10. 고백 Go Back
11. Love Song
12. 문득 At Times

01. Comeback When You Hear This Song MV
02. A.D.T.O.Y. MV
03. GROWN Album Trailer
04. Comeback When You Hear This Song Jacket Making Video
05. Comeback When You Hear This Song MV Making Video
06. A.D.T.O.Y. Jacket Making Video
07. A.D.T.O.Y. MV making Video
"完成日本東京巨蛋公演後,2PM旋即回歸韓國樂壇,帶來歌迷期待兩年的最新韓文專輯。《Grown》展示他們在音樂和個人的成長,以更成熟的姿態出現在歌迷前。Jun.K和Jun Ho更會參與專輯製作,收入雙主打歌「A.D.T.O.Y.」和「Come Back When You Hear This Song」等12首歌曲。
After a two-year wait, 2PM is finally making their K-pop comeback. Just like the album title says, the group has Grown and matured both personally and musically since their last release, and the members, led by Jun.K and Jun Ho, participated greatly in the album's production. Their third album contains 12 tracks including the double title songs ""A.D.T.O.Y."" and ""Come Back When You Hear This Song."" Asian edition comes with CD & DVD."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5310581042
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 25 July, 2013.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront