Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Iwan - Slow Rock & Dangdutnya


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Iwan

Format : CD
Barcode : 5051865104322
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
01. Sekedar Bertanya (new song dangdut)
02. Siapa Dihatimu
03. Sedang Sedang Saja
04. Wulan
05. Benang Rindu
06. Suratan Cinta Kita
07. Tung Keripit
08. Sonia
09. Senada Cinta (duet bersama Mehnaz)
10.Romantika Air Mata
11. Saling Percaya (duet bersama Ramlah Ram)
12. Fantasia Musim Cinta
13. Sepayung Berdua (duet bersama Amelina)
14. Ke Jalan Lurus (new song slow rock)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 5186510432
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront