Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

2By2 - Pak Pung Pak Mustafe


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : 2By2

Format : CD
Barcode :
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track List
1. Pak Pung Pak Mustafe
2. Tiga Malam
3. Bukan Jodoh Kita
4. Dunia Belum Kiamat
5. Aku Percaya Padamu
6. Tiada Jalan Kembali
7. Aku Yang Terluka
8. Gubahanku
9. Si Gadis Desa
10. sapu Sapu Rengit
11. Doakanlah
12. Gadis sama saja

 Sold Out 
  • Model: SRCD0893438
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront