Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Siti And Friends


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Siti Nurhaliza and Friends

Format : CD
Barcode : 9556980368926
Language : Malay, Mandarin, English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track ist
1. Zheng Fu
2. Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin
3. Rindu Antara Kita
4. The Colour Of My Love
5. Beradu Di Khayalan
6. Don't Put my Heart On Hold
7. Satu Cinta Dua Jiwa
8. We'll be as One
9. Because You Loved Me
10. Kedamaian
11. Xin Yuan
12. Cindai
13. Wen Xin De Ai
14. Bukan Cinta Biasa
15. Zhong Qing
16. Tirai Semalam
17. Shang Qiu

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SRCD10-23689
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Suria Record

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 October, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront