Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Hijau Daun - Bersama Terang


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Hijau Daun

Format : CD
Barcode : 886977550522
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing:
1. Bersama Terang
2. Setiap Detik
3. Pergi
4. Aku & Air Mata
5. Biarkan Waktu
6. Aku Ingin Engkau
7. Mendengar Dunia
8. Keinginan Tinggi
9. Sisa Hati
10. Ku Rindukanmu Namun
11. Bunda
12. Cinta Dimana
"From their debut phenomenal album “Ikuti Chaya”, Hijau Daun was honored with 4 awards “Artist of The Year” , “Best Band”, “Best Pop Artis”t, and” Best Newcomer” by Telkom Indonesia From the album “Ikuti Cahaya”, the hit single “Suara Ku Berharap” has reached 10 million RBT activation (10 Platinum). The sophomore album entitled BERSAMA TERANG consist of 12 songs of progressive pop music. It is no doubt an album that many people will enjoy as much as they enjoyed Hijau Daun first album."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697755052
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 December, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront