Pitbull - Armando


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Pitbull

Format : CD
Barcode : 763563305011
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Hip Hop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track listing
1. Armando (Intro)
2. Maldito Alcohol
3. Esta Noche (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark & Clubzound Mix)
4. Mujeres
5. Bon, Bon
6. Guantanamera (She’s Hot)
7. Tu Cuerpo
8. Vida 23
9. Amorosa
10. Watagatapitusberry (Remix)
11. Orgullo
12. Preguntale
"ARMANDO is the first Spanish album from Pitbull. The famed singer, songwriter and producer, Cuban-American PITBULL, is rising to number one according to the radio audiences’ charts that is published by BDS-Nielsen SoundScan in Billboard magazine. Since its release, his new hit ""Bon Bon"" has continued rapidly climbing the U.S. and Puerto Rico radio waves. The song, which is the first single of his much anticipated album, ARMANDO, ranked # 5 on the Urban charts and keeps climbing to the top of the charts.
The artist made his cross over with hits such as ""I Know You Want Me"", ""Hotel Room Service"" and ""Shut It Down”. ARMANDO makes history in his musical career since it is his first Spanish album. Producing an interesting fusion of musical rhythms in an album filled with major collaborations, PITBULL demonstrates his lyrical and musical talents. His success has been showcased all over major American television programs on which he has shared the stage alongside great artists such as Enrique Iglesias, Rihanna, Shakira and most recently T-Pain & Ne-Yo. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 76356330501
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 31 May, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront