Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Eddie Vedder

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527709604
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Acoustic
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"1. Can’t Keep
2. Sleeping By Myself
3. Without You
4. More Than You Know
5. Goodbye
6. Broken Heart
7. Satellite
8. Longing To Belong
9. Hey Fahkah
10. You’re True
11. Light Today
12. Sleepless Nights-Feat. Glen Hansard
13. Once In Awhile
14. Waving Palms
15. Tonight You Belong To Me-Feat. Cat Power
16. Dream A Little Dream
Eddie Vedder, frontman with the legendary Pearl Jam, returns with his second solo album, following on from 2007’s Into The Wild soundtrack. Ukulele Songs is, as you might expect, a collection of songs performed by Vedder with just voice and Ukulele (with additional Cello on a handful of tracks). Featuring a selection of original compositions, reworkings of classic songs (including a version of Dream a Little Dream) and Pearl Jam covers, Ukulele Songs also features a pair of collaborations with Glen Hansard and Cat Power.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2770960
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Island Def Jam

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 June, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront