Anthony Hamilton - Back To Love (Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Anthony Hamilton

Format : CD
Barcode : 886979913820
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : R&B, Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Title
1) Back To Love
2) Writing On The Wall
3) Woo
4) Pray For Me
5) Best of Me
6) Never Let Go
7) Mad
8) I’ll Wait (To Fall In Love)
9) Sucka For You
10) Baby Girl
11) Who’s Loving You
12) Life Has A Way
13) Broken Man
14) I’m Ready
15) Fair In Love
16) More Than Enough
"The latest release by Grammy Award winner and Platinum recording artist Anthony Hamilton, Back to Love is an easy Saturday morning conversation with your best friend. Sometimes you cry, sometimes you laugh out loud, but no matter the emotion, the music is upliting and makes you embrace the day. Hamilton’s first single the Babyface penned “Woo” continues to climb the charts after being the #1 most added single at urban adult radio, while his duet with Jill Scott “So In Love,” slides into the #2 spot after a record-tying 18 weeks at #1 on the Adult R&B charts (tying with Maxwell’s “Fortunate”). Back To Love will feature production by Grammy Award winning producers Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Salaam Remi, Kelvin Wooten and Hamilton himself.
Anthony explores sonic growth on tracks like the Dre & Vidal produced “Broken Man” and drives it home with an amazing nod to icon Bill Withers with another Babyface production, “Mad.” The only collaboration is with Keri Hilson who appears on “Never Let Go.” The 12-track release, also available in a deluxe version with an additional 4 tracks, tells a story of relationships with the signature grit, soul and funk that only Anthony brings. A great follow up to his 2008 success, he Point of it All, Back to Love is an Anthony Hamilton masterpiece. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697991382
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 December, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront