Dann Elfman - Men IN Black 3


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Dann Elfman

Format : CD
Barcode : 887254037224
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Sountrack
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"1 Men in Black 3 - Main Titles
2 Spiky Bulba
3 The Set-Up
4 Headquarters
5 Regret
6 Wrong
7 Not Funny
8 Big Trouble
9 Out on a Limb
10 Time Jump
11 Bad Fortune
12 Forget Me Not
13 Into the Past
14 Griffin Steps Up
15 True Story
16 The Prize-Monocycles
17 Boris Meets Boris
18 Under the Bridge
19 The Mission Begins
20 Mission Accomplished
21 A Close One
22 Men in Black 3 - Main Title Revisited
"The long-awaited third part of the Men in Black series, following the hugely successful original film in 1997 and Men in Black 2 in 2002, is due for release in May 2012. Directed like its predecessors by Tommy Sonnenberg, and with Steven Spielberg as executive producer, it has a strong cast, led of course by the tried-and-tested team of Will Smith (Agent J) and Tommy Lee Jones (Agent K) with strong support from, among others, Josh Brolin (Young Agent K), who was acclaimed for this role in No Country for Old Men, and Emma Thompson (Agent O).
This gripping score was composed by Daniel Robert ""Danny"" Elfman, an American composer who is best known for scoring music for television and film and composing The Simpsons main title theme as well as the 1989 Batman movie theme. He has been nominated for four Academy Awards and won a Grammy Award for Tim Burton’s Batman and an Emmy Award for his Desperate Housewives theme."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88725403722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 May, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront