Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

David Bowie - The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardut And The Spide


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : David Bowie

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099946361325
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Five Years 4:43
2. Soul Love 3:34
3. Moonage Daydream 4:40
4. Starman 4:14
5. It Ain't Easy 2:57
6. Lady Stardust 3:21
7. Star 2:47
8. Hang On to Yourself 2:40
9. Ziggy Stardust 3:13
10. Suffragette City 3:26
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide 2:58
Originally released through RCA Victor on 6th June 1972, Ziggy Stardust was David Bowie's fifth album, co-produced by Bowie and Ken Scott. Incredibly, the album was written whilst Bowie was recording 1971's Hunky Dory album, with recording beginning a couple of months before that album's release. Famously Bowie killed Ziggy at his peak at London's Hammersmith Odeon, on July 3rd, 1973, though Ziggy Stardust's influence was to redefine popular culture forever: pop music was never the same again. This 40th anniversary edition has been remastered by the album's original Trident Studios engineer Ray Staff.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9994636132
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 12 June, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront