The Wallflowers - Glad All Over


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Wallflowers

Format : CD
Barcode : 88725456902
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
"1 Hospital For Sinners
2 Misfits And Lovers
3 First One In The Car
4 Reboot The Mission
5 It’s A Dream
6 Love Is A Country
7 Have Mercy On Him Now
8 The Devil’s Waltz
9 It Won’t Be Long (Till We’re Not Wrong Anymore)
10 Constellation Blues
11 One Set Of Wings
The new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with Wallflowers’ longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup. The album is being produced by Jay Joyce (Emmylou Harris, Cage the Elephant) and mixed by Rich Costey (Bruce Springsteen). The band’s new single, “Reboot The Mission,” is a Clash-inspired track with an unmistakable shuffle backbeat, featuring Mick Jones on vocals and guitar.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88725456902
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 October, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront