Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Kenny Rogers - Very Best Of kenny Rogers


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kenny Rogers

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099926794525
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Country
Region :
Disc Quantity : 3
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Lady
2. Desperado

3. Lay Down Beside Me
4. Puttin In Overtime At Home
5. The Son Of Hickory Hollers Tramp
6. Just The Way You Are
7. Gideon Tanner
8. No Good Texas Rounder
9. Weve Got Tonight
10. Sayin Goodbye
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Together Again
13. Laura (Whats He Got That I Ain Got)
14. Scarlet Fever
15. A Love Song
16. Love Is What We Make It
17. What Are We Doin In Love
18. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again

Disc: 2
1. Coward Of The County
2. Daytime Friends
3. Blaze Of Glory
4. San Francisco Mabel Joy
5. Green Green Grass Of Home
6. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
7. Lets Take The Long Way Around The World
8. Tennessee Bottle
9. All I Ever Need Is You
10. Love Will Turn You Around
11. Making Music For Money
12. Don Fall In Love With A Dreamer
13. All My Life
14. Share Your Love With Me
15. Midnight Flyer
16. Twentieth Century Fool
17. Anyone Who Isn Me Tonight
18. Every Time Two Fools Collide

Disc: 3
1. Lucille
2. She Believes In Me
3. The Gambler
4. Goodbye Marie
5. I Don Need You
6. Love Lifted Me
7. Love Or Something Like It
8. These Chains
9. Youve Lost That Lovin Feelin
10. The King Of Oak Street
11. The Hoodooin Of Miss Fannie Deberry
12. You Were A Good Friend
13. Today I Started Loving You Again
14. Love The World Away
15. Mother Country Music
16. Sweet Music Man
17. Through The Years
18. You Decorated My Life

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992679452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront