Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday..Roman Reloaded Reup


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nicki Minaj

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 0602537205981
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Hip-Hop, Rap, Soul, Contemporary R&B, Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Label : Cash Money Records
Synopsis :
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader
4. Beez In The Trap
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded
7. Champion
8. Right By My Side
9. Sex In The Lounge
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot
19. Stupid Hoe

Disc 2
1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I'm Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys
8. Va Va Voom

Disc 3 - DVD
1. Behind The Scenes Documentary
"Nicki Minaj:
Today, millions of music fans are now saying the same thing about Nicki Minaj, part comic, part sex symbol and all-the-way lyrical assassin. She has everyone talking about her fiery verse on Kanye West’s ""Monster"" which also features Jay-Z and her infectious, standout appearances alongside Lil Wayne (""Knockout""), Usher (""Lil Freak""), Trey Songz (""Bottoms Up""), Robin Thicke (""Shakin’ It 4 Daddy,""), Sean Kingston (""Letting Go""), Christina Aguilera (""WooHoo"") and as a member of Young Money among many others, have catapulted the Queens, New York entertainer to the forefront of the music industry.
Another testament to her astounding cache: Nicki Minaj hosted BET’s Rip the Runway 2010 and pulled in the highest ratings ever for the show setting the stage for a performance on the 2010 BET Awards where she took home trophies for Best New Artist and Best Female Hip-Hop Artist, and for Best Group as a key member of the super-group Young Money.
Her appeal is undeniably intoxicating, which is why her first single ""Your Love"" from her upcoming debut album Pink Friday hit number one on the Billboard rap charts, which was last achieved by a female hip-hop artist since 2003. This flurry of success has casts Nicki in a unique position with the release of her debut album Pink Friday due in stores featuring production from the heavy-hitters and Swizz Beatz amongst others.
Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded Reup:
Re-releases her smash hit album packaged as ’Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up’. The CD package consists of 3 CDs and one DVD:
Disc 1- US Standard version of ’Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’. Disc 2 (The Re-up) - 6 new songs plus ’Masquerade’ and ’Va Va Voom.’ DVD - 90 minutes – behind the scenes documentary.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3720598
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 18 December, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront