Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Democracy Live


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Guns N' Roses

Format : DVD
Barcode : 0602537859160
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Universal Music Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Synopsis :
1. Chinese Democracy
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. It’s So Easy
4. Mr. Brownstone
5. Estranged
6. Rocket Queen / Guitar Solo
7. Live And Let Die
8. This I Love
9. Better
10. Motivation / No Quarter
11. Catcher In The Rye
12. Street Of Dreams
13. You Could Be Mine / Ballad Of Death
14. Sweet Child O’ Mine
15. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
16. November Rain
17. Objectify
18. Don’t Cry
19. Civil War
20. The Seeker
21. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
22. Nighttrain
23. Used To Love Her
24. Patience
25. Paradise City / Credits
26. Dizzy Reed / Interview
27. Tommy Stinson / Interview
28. Ron ""Bumblefoot"" Thal / Interview
29. DJ Ashba / Interview
1. Photo Gallery / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Slideshow]
2. Main Menu / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Music Video]
3. Song Selection Menu 1 / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Music Video]
4. Song Selection Menu 2 / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Music Video]
5. Bonus Menu / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Music Video]
6. Audio Setup Menu / Guns N’ Roses / Appetite For Democracy [Music Video]
Legendary rock band Guns N’ Roses have taken the desert by storm and laid claim on Las Vegas’ Hard Rock Casino. This absolute ambush on the city of sin, captured in HD/3D, puts you in the best seat in the house for an electrifying once in a lifetime live concert performance. Filmed during GNR’s Appetite For Democracy residency at The Joint in November 2012, celebrating twenty-five years of “Appetite for Destruction”and four years of “Chinese Democracy”, the elaborate Vegas style production features Rock Icon Axl Rose at the top of his game with his current lineup performing some of GNR’s biggest hits including “Welcome To The Jungle”, “Sweet Child Of Mine”, “Mr Brownstone”, “November Rain”, “Chinese Democracy”, Dylan’s “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door”, “Nightrain”, McCartney’s “Live And Let Die”, “Paradise City”, and many more hard rockin hits! This is the first live concert release from Guns N’ Roses, since Use Your Illusion II in 1992. Sin City will never be the same.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 3785916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 January, 2015.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront