Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Daniel Ottensamer - My Vienna


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Daniel Ottensamer

Format : CD
Barcode : 888750107725
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Classical
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Label : Sony
Synopsis :
01 Franz Schubert: Ständchen, Op. 135, D. 920
02 Franz Schubert: Du bist die Ruh, Op. 59, No. 3, D. 776
03 François Schubert: Bagatelle No. 9, Op. 13, Die Biene
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622
04 I. Allegro
05 II. Adagio
06 III. Rondo. Allegro
07 Ludwig van Beethoven: Variations on Mozart’s “Là ci darem la mano”, WoO 28
08 Joseph Lanner: Steyrische Tänze, Op. 165
09 Joseph Strauss: Auf Ferienreisen, Op. 133
10 Philipp Fahrbach, Sr.: Rastlos, Op. 295
11 Daniel Ottensamer: Encore (Improvistaion)
On this CD, Daniel Ottensamer – since 2009 the principal clarinettist of the Vienna Philharmonic – offers a very personal choice of works under the title My Vienna. Many of these pieces have accompanied Ottensamer – a native of Vienna and a member of a large family of musicians – since his childhood.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88875010772
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: WSM UK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 May, 2015.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront