Michael Buble - Meets Madison Square Garden


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Michael Buble
Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 093624979456
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. I'm Your Man
2. Me And Mrs Jones
3. Call Me Irresponsible
4. I've Got The World On A String
5. Lost
6. Feeling Good
7. Home
8. Everything
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Song For You, A

Disc: 2
DVD of 60 minute concert, plus 2 bonus songs (Stardust and You‘re Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You)
1. Live Performance
2. Interviews
3. Backstage Footage
"Following his first #1 Pop album and his third platinum-plus disc, 2007‘s Grammy® winning Call Me Irresponsible, singing sensation Michael Bublé returns to the stage with the live CD+DVD package Michael Bublé Meets Madison Square Garden. Featuring powerful performances of his hits Everything, Home and Feeling Good, he brings the December 5, 2008 concert at one of the most famous venues in entertainment history home to fans with Michael Bublé Meets Madison Square Garden. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9362497945L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Brother Record

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront