Ladu Antebellum - Need To Now


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Ladu Antebellum

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099963364125
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Country
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Need You Now 3:56
2. Our Kind Of Love 4:08
3. American Honey 3:44
4. Hello World 5:26
5. Perfect Day 3:21
6. Love This Pain 3:03
7. When You Got A Good Thing 4:57
8. Stars Tonight 4:04
9. If I Knew Then 4:15
10. Lookin' For A Good Time 3:09
11. Ready To Love Again 2:56
12. I Run To You 4:18
"Need You Now is the title of Grammy winning trio Lady Antebellum's second album. The band's first album, from 2008, achieved the very rare freshman feat to debut at No. 1 in the US as well as go Platinum in the prcoess. Less than two years after the trio's debut first hit stores, Lady Antebellum follow up with Need You Now.
The trio's sophomore album not only also debuted at number one on the Billboard Top 200 charts and stayed there for two weeks but was certified Platinum in the US (1M sold) in three short weeks. Lady Antebellum have also celebrated back-to-back chart-topping singles, proceeding directly from the previous effort's ""I Run to You"" hitting the top spot in July to their ""Need You Now"" enjoying a multi-week run at No. 1 just prior to the new album's stateside release. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9996336412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Capitol Record

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 May, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront