Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Marques Houston - Mr Houston


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Marques Houston

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099963102024
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. I Love Her (Feat. Jim Jones) 3:33
2. Body 4:45
3. How I Do 3:26
4. Express Lane 3:24
5. Case Of You 4:12
6. Stranger 4:12
7. Say My Name 3:32
8. Letter 3:43
9. Sexy Young Girl 3:47
10. Date 4:03
11. Beautiful Woman 3:54
12. Sunset 3:58
13. Restaurant 3:28
14. Excited 3:23
"EU pressing includes two bonus tracks. Evolution can no longer be denied as merely a theory when there is proof like Marques Houston. His fourth solo effort, Mr. Houston, puts aside the youthful crooning of an industry playboy to offer his maturing audience what it sounds like to sing in love. After releasing Veteran in 2007, Houston took a near two year long hiatus from recording, which he had never done before, and, when he was ready, told longtime producer and business partner Chris Stokes that he will be laying down his next album ''my way.'' Houston wanted to give a different feeling this time with more live instruments: the tickling of piano keys, the strumming of guitar strings. 14 tracks in all. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9996310202
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 June, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront