Going Back


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Phil Collions

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 075678905995
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Disc: 1
1. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
2. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
3. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
4. Some Of Your Lovin'
5. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
6. In My Lonely Room
7. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
8. Blame It On The Sun
9. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
10. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In The Summer
11. Standing In The Shadows of Love
12. You've Been Cheatin'
13. Don't Look Back
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me
15. Do I Love You
16. Jimmy Mack
17. Something About You
18. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
20. Ain't That Peculiar
21. Going To A Gogo
22. Nowhere To Run
23. Talking About My Baby
24. Dancing In The Street
25. Going Back

Disc: 2
1. Full album in DVD quality plus extra tracks ""Too Busy Thinking About My Baby"" and ""Tears of a Clown""
2. Video feature ""GOING BACK...the Home Movie""
3. Video feature ""A Conversation With Phil Collins""
4. ""Heatwave"" Video
5. ""Going Back"" Video
Special edition includes a bonus DVD featuring: 'Going Back...The Home Movie'; 'A Conversation With Phil Collins'; Heatwave Video; Going Back Video; Audio tracklisting on DVD also features "Too Busy Thinking About My Baby" and "Tears Of A Clown". Phil Collins presents his eagerly anticipated new soul album project 'Going Back'. This album sees Phil Collins faithfully recreating some of his all time favourite classic soul gems, and features a tangible link to the past courtesy of performances from three members of legendary Motown session players The Funk Brothers - bassist Bob Babbitt and guitarists Eddie Willis and Ray Monette

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 7567890599L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Atlantic

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 September, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront