Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Soundgarden

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527442167
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Hunted Down
2. Hands All Over
3. Outshined
4. Rusty Cage
5. Birth Ritual
6. Black Hole Sun
7. Spoonman
8. My Wave
9. Fell On Black Days
10. Burden In My Hand
11. Blow Up The Outside World
12. Black Rain (Previously Unreleased)
"Soundgarden is an american rock/grunge band from seattle formed in the late 80’s and made its prominence in early era 90’s grunge music. Soundgarden consists of band members Chris Cornell (rhythm guitar, lead vocals), Kim Thayil(lead guitar), Matt Cameron(drums) and Ben Shepard(Bass). The band’s illustrious career has seen them being branded as one of the original innovators of Seattle Grunge music in the same light as nirvana, Pearl Jam, the melvins and etc.
Their carrer has spanned well over 15 years with albums such as Ultramegaok(1988), Louder than love(1989), Badmotorfinger(1991), Superunknown(1994) and Down on the upside(1996). The band have had major singles such as Spoonman, Black Hole Sun, Fell On Black Days and etc. The band has registered sales of more than 20 million albums sold worldwide.
Telephantasm is a compilation of the bands songs during the BadMotorfinger till Down on the upside era with hit songs such as Rusty Cage, Black Hole Sun, burden in my hand and many others. This album also features a previously unreleased new song entitled Black Rain. The song was recorded during the Badmotorfinger album but didn’t make it to the final album. They band recently headlined Loolapalooza in 2010 as the headliners of the concert, witnessed by more than 100 000 people. The first single of this album Black Rain has a video in animated form, directed by brandon small the same person who directs Dethklok mini-series."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2744216
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Interscope Geffen A&M

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 September, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront