Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Jimmy Eat World

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527484167
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Heart Is Hard To Find
2. My Best Theory
3. Evidence
4. Higher Devotion
5. Movielike
6. Coffee And Cigarettes
7. Stop
8. Littlething
9. Cut
10. Action Needs An Audience
11. Invented
12. Mixtape
"Jimmy Eat World got their start in 1994 and has gained a reputation for being a band of great perseverance and hard work. Since the 1999 release of their breakthrough debut album Clarity, they’ve sold millions of records, have had numerous top ten singles at Modern Rock Radio, appeared on Saturday Night Live and have toured with Foo Fighters, Green Day and Weezer.
Jimmy Eat World consist of band members Jim Adkins(lead guitar), Richard Burch(bass), Zach Lind(Drums) and Tom Linton(guitars). The band has released many previous albums such as Bleed American(2001), Futures(2004), Chase This Light(2007). Among the bands famous singles include Bleed American, The Sweetness, The Middle, Work and many more.
Invented, the sixth full-length album by Jimmy Eat World, contains the signature big hooks and sing-along melodies for which the band has become famous. Fans of the band’s older hits like “The Middle,” “Sweetness,” and “Pain” will find lots to grab onto…and those same fans will be happy to learn that Mark Trombino, who served as a producer on the band’s first three albums Static Prevails, Clarity and Bleed American, is again at the helm for Invented. While the music is “classic Jimmy Eat World,” the lyrics come from a completely different place than ever before. The first single from the album is My Best Theory."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2748416
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Interscope Geffen A&M

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 September, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront