Black Swans And Wormholes Wizards


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Joe Satriani

Format : CD
Barcode : 886977350023
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop Rock
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Premonition
2. Dream Song
3. Pyrrhic Victoria
4. Light Years Away
5. Solitude
6. Littleworth Lane
7. The Golden Room
8. Two Sides to Every Story
9. Wormhole Wizards
10. Wind In The Trees
11. God Is Crying
" Joe Satriani’s 14th studio album, Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards, produced and recorded by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica) and Satriani, has recently been completed and is set for release on October 4, 2010. Joe is joined once again by veteran Satriani bandmate Jeff Campitelli on drums, and newcomers, keyboardist Mike Keneally (Frank Zappa, Steve Vai) and bassist Allen Whitman (Mermen) also adding to the sound. Satriani’s classic sound is accompanied by a surprisingly rich texture of new material as well.
This 11-track album’s first single ""Light Years Away"" is destined to be a hit, with several other high energy offerings, like “Wormhole Wizards” and “Premonition.”"

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697735002
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 04 October, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront