Roxette - Charm School Deluxe Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Roxette

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099907200120
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1. Way Out
2. No One Makes It On Her Own
3. She’s Got Nothing On (But the Radio)
4. Speak To Me
5. I’m glad you called
6. Only When I Dream
7. Dream On
8. Big Black Cadillac
9. In My Own Way
10. After All
11. Happy On The Outside
12. Sitting On The Top Of The World
CD 2
Track list standard Album + the following 12 live tracks
1. Dressed for Success (Live In St Petersburg)
2. Sleeping In My Car (Live In Stavanger)
3. Wish I Could Fly (Live In St Petersburg)
4. 7Twenty7 (Live In Halmstad)
5. Perfect Day (Live In St Petersburg)
6. Things Will Never Be The Same (Live In St Petersburg)
7. How Do You Do!/Dangerous (Live In Stavanger)
8. Sliver Blue (Live In St Petersburg)
9. Joyride (Live In St Petersburg)
10. Listen To Your Heart (Live In St Petersburg)
11. The Look (Live In Halmstad)
12. Church of Your Heart (Live In St Petersburg)
“Charm School”, a new album with twelve songs in a style that’s best described as “updated classic Roxette”, from the initial power pop fireworks of ”Way Out” to the bittersweet closer ”Sitting On Top Of The World”. The newest song is the extremely infectious groove-master”She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)”, written this autumn. In-between there’s everything that has made Roxette one of the world’s most radio played pop groups; the clinging melodies, the passionate delivery, the humorous pop sense and the unique mix of Marie Fredriksson’s and Per Gessle’s voices. All wrapped up in a musical package that is unmistakably 2011. Hear the school bell ring on February 11.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9990720012L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 17 February, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront