P J Harvey - Let England Shake


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : P J Harvey

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527531892
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Let England Shake
2. Last Living Rose, The
3. Glorious Land, The
4. Words That Maketh Murder, The
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. Colour of The Earth, The
"Polly Jean Harvey also known as PJ Harvey is an English Singer Songwriter and guitarist.
She has released over 10 albums in her career among them are her debut album Dry (1992), is this desire? (1998) , Stories from the city, stories from the sea(200) and white chalk (2007) to name a few.
John Parish is known as a musician and producer who has worked alongside PJ Harvey for many years on albums such as White Chalk.
The first single from this album is Black Hearted Love.
Let England Shake
Her new album entitled - ’Let England Shake’ is British singer-songwriter PJ Harvey’s eighth full-length studio record, and her first in almost four years, since 2007’s ’White Chalk’. The album was written soon after ’White Chalk’ was released and recorded over a short period, with Harvey working closely with longtime producer and collaborator John Parish. ’Let England Shake’ is a departure from the piano-driven sound of her recent work"

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2753189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Polydor

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 February, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront