Bright Eye's - The People's Key


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Bright Eye's

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527636627
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Jejune Stars
4. Approximate Sunlight
5. Haile Selassie
6. Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key), A
7. Triple Spiral
8. Beginner’s Mind
9. Ladder Song
10. One For You One For Me
"US indie/folk trio Bright Eyes return with ’The People’s Key’ – the band’s seventh studio album and the eagerly awaited follow-up to 2007’s acclaimed ’Cassadaga.’
Since 2006 the once revolving cast of Bright Eyes players has settled around permanent members Conor Oberst, Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott, with additional musicians joining them in the studio and on tour. Fully realized and bursting with charisma ’The People’s Key’ is an assured and accomplished album, artfully arranged and filled with the engaging and mesmeric songwriting for which Oberst is renowed.
The album was recorded in Omaha, Nebraska, at the band’s own ARC Studios, The People’s Key was produced by Mike Mogis and engineered by Mogis and Andy Lemaster.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2763662
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Polydor

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 February, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront