G.Na - Black & White


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : G.Na

Format : CD
Barcode : 0602527664057
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
01. Black & White
02. 이제 그만 화 풀어요 [with 준범, 현규, 현석] Let’s Makeup (with Joon Beom, Hyeon Gyu, Hyeon Seok)
03. 처음 뵙겠습니다 [with 휘성] Nice To Meet You (with Wheesung)
04. 벌써 보고 싶어 I Miss You Already
05. 첫눈에 한눈에 [feat. Verbal Jint] At First Sight, At a Glance (feat. Verbal Jint)
06. 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아 [feat. 용준형] I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better (feat. Yong Junhyung)
07. 애인이 생기면 하고 싶은 일 [with 비] What I want to Do If I Have a Lover (with Rain)
08. Supa Solo [feat. Swings] (3:11)
09. Loving You (3:26)
10. 소문났어요 (3:29)(Rumors)
"In year 2010, 「Things I Want to Do If I Have a Lover」which G.NA duets with Rain get an impressive result. This year, Kim Do Hoon as the producer had made the album title and its title track by the same name, 《Black & White》. The song mixes a light sound and intense, rock-based guitar, and though it is powerful. This album consists of 「Nice to Meet You」, a lovely song with Wheesung and BEAST’s Jun Hyung features in her new title song「I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better」. Verbal Jint and Swings also features in her new title song 「At First Sight, At a Glance」and 「Supa Solo」respectively.
去年出道的女新人G.NA,與Rain合唱的「Things I Want to Do If I Have a Lover」令人驚艷。今年發行的第二張《Black & White》由Kim Do Hoon擔任製作人,同名主打讓G.NA再次發揮強勁和充滿感染力的嗓音。為與Wheesung合唱的甜蜜情歌,則有BEAST的Jun Hyung任featuring。另有hip-hop歌手Verbal Jint和Swings客串。 "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 2766405
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Cube Entertainment

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 February, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront