JYJ - The Beginning - Worldwide Concert IN Seoul Edition


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : JYJ

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 8809206255359
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 3
Synopsis :
"曲目 [Track listings]
Disc 1: The Beginning
01. Intro
02. Ayyy Girl_Feat. Kanye West / M. Yusef
03. Empty
04. Be My Girl
05. Still in Love
06. I Love You_Feat. Flowsik
07. I Can Soar
08. Be The One
09. Ayyy Girl_ DJ EON Remix (Bonus)
10. Empty_DJ EON Remix (Bonus)

Disc 2: New 6 Tracks CD
01. Mission
02. Nine
03. Pierrot
04. Fallen Leaves
05. I.D.S (I Deal Scenario)
06. A Song Without A Tittle – Part 1
(이름없는 노래 – Part 1)

Disc 3: The Beginning Making DVD -- code free
- Recording
- Photo Shoot
- Making Music Video
- Ayyy Girl Music Video
"To commemorate the success of JYJ's Worldwide Concert in Seoul in November 2010, a new edition of their English album The Beginning is being released! This three-disc edition comes in deluxe packaging (20cm x 20cm) with all ten tracks from the New Limited Edition of The Beginning, the six Korean songs that were included with their music essay Their Rooms, and a making-of DVD containing recording studio footage, Ayyy Girl MV and making, and photo shoot.
為慶祝2010年11月的「Worldwide Concert in Seoul」演唱會大成功,JYJ特別推出新版《The Beginning》。新版附特製PET包裝(20cm x 20cm),收入一集《The Beginning (New Limited Edition)》中的10首歌曲和Music Essay《Their Rooms》中的六首歌曲。DVD收入《The Beginning》製作特輯,包括錄音、拍攝花絮和「Ayyy Girl」MV等。 "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: VDCD6305
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 February, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront