The Script - Science & Faith (Asian Tour CD/DVD Edition)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : The Script

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 886978806925
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
1. You Won’t Feel A Thing
2. For The First Time – 1st Single
3. Nothing – 2nd Single
4. Science & Faith
5. If You Ever Come Back
6. Long Gone and Moved On
7. Dead Man Walking
8. This = Love
9. Walk Away
10. Exit Wounds
Bonus Track
11. Bullet From A Gun

1. For The First Time (Music Video)
2. For The First Time (Long Form Video)
3. For The First Time (Performance Clip)
4. For The First Time (The Making of)
5. Nothing (Music Video)
6. Nothing (Behind The Scenes)
7. Arthur’s Day Footage from Dublin
"Dubliners Danny O’Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power – otherwise known as The Script returns with their second album “Science & Faith” following their massive debut album “The Script” which has seen worldwide acclaim and phenomenal sales including 8x platinum in Ireland.
“For The First Time” is the huge first single from the album which is currently #1 most added in Australia and top 10 airplay in Ireland. The band has sold out tours in the US and USA confirmed for the fall. Their 2nd single, “Nothing” takes on the thoroughly modern matter of a drunken, lovelorn mobile phone call to a lost love.
The Asian Tour CD/DVD Edition comes with an extra track, “Bullet From A Gun” and also a bonus DVD that includes “For The First Time” and “Nothing” music videos, performance clip, the making of and behind-the-scenes footages. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697880692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 21 March, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront