Chris Brown - F.A.M.E (Row Explicit Deluxe)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Chris Brown

Format : CD
Barcode : 886978720122
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track listing
1. Deuces
2. Up To You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next To You
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People
14. Bomb
15. Love The Girls
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock
17. Beg For It
18. Champion
"The challenges of the past two years have made one thing very clear, with Chris Brown, fans come first. They are alpha and omega. FANS. ARE. MY. EVERYTHING. is one among many appropriate interpretations of the acronym title of his fourth studio album, F.A.M.E. Chris will continue to do his best to cater to his fans and let them lead the way.
Chris’ online activity yielded the hugely successful #1 and top 3 singles “Deuces” & “No BS,” paving the way for “Yeah 3X” and setting up his March release. ”Look At Me Now” drove the success home with a massive digital track sales debut. Chris is officially hot on the street.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697872012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 March, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront