Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Brooklyn Bounce - The Ultimate Collection 1996 -2011


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Brooklyn Bounce

Format : CD
Barcode : 8886352724038
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : POP
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"CD1 - (2011 NEW ALBUM)
01. BB-Intro
02. Club Bizarre (vs. DJs from Mars) (DJs from Mars FM Mix)
03. Louder & Prouder (vs. Sample Rippers) (Single Edit)
04. Get Ready To Bounce Recall ‘08 (Single Edit)
05. Cold Rock A Party (feat. King Chronic & Miss L.) (Single Edit)
06. Progressive D.E.V.I.L. (vs. 666) (666 Bootcamp Mix Edit)
07. Everybody In The Place (vs. Max K.) (Radio Edit)
08. Contact (Johnny Beast Remix Edit)
09. Sex, Bass & Rock n Roll (vs. DJs from Mars) (DJs from Mars Radio Edit)
10. MegaBounce (vs. MegaStylez) (Radio Mix)
11. Bass, Beats & Melody Reloaded! (Reloaded Mix Edit)
12. The Real Bass (DeeDoubleyou Remix Edit)
13. Crazy (vs. Alex M. & Marc van Damme) (Original Mix Edit)
14. Bring It Back (Empyre One vs. Thomas Petersen Remix Edit)
15. Panic! (vs. MojoKid feat. Ultimate MC) (Radio Edit)
16. This Is How We Rock! (Single Edit)
17. The Theme (Of Progressive Attack) Recall ‘08 (Single Edit)
18. Born To Bounce (Josh & Wesz Remix Edit)
19. Bass, Beats & Melody (vs. Technoboy) (Technoboy 2010 Remix Edit)
20. Club Bizarre (Headhunterz & Noisecontrollers Remix Edit)
21. BB-Outro

CD2 - GREATEST HITS (1996 - 2006)
01. The Theme (Of Progressive Attack) (Trip Mix Radio Edit)
02. Get Ready To Bounce (Radio Attack)
03. Take A Ride (Radio Mix)
04. The Real Bass (Radio Mix)
05. The Music’s Got Me (Radio Mix)
06. Contact (Single Mix)
07. Canda! (The Darkside Returns) (Radio Mix)
08. Funk U! (Single Mix)
09. Bass, Beats & Melody (Video Edit)
10. Born To Bounce (Music Is My Destiny) (Video Edit)
11. Club Bizarre (Single Edit)
12. Loud & Proud (Single Version)
13. Bring It Back (Single Edit)
14. X2X (We Want More!) (Single Version)
15. Crazy (Single Mix)
16. Sex Bass & Rock n Roll (Radio Edit)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EA72403
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: EQ Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 07 March, 2011.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront