Foster And Friends - Hit Man Returns (BluRay)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Foster And Friends

Format : BLU-RAY
Barcode : 093624961260
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Brian Boitano- Kristi Yamaguchi
2. David Foster – “Winter Games
3. Kenny Loggins and Kenny G- ""Heart To Heart“
4. Kenny Loggins- ""Forever“
5. Gary Wright- ""Dreamweaver“
6. Chaka Khan- ""Through The Fire“
7. All-4-One- ""I Can't Love You Like That“
8. All-4-One-""I Swear“
9. Natalie Cole/ Ruben Studdard-""When I Fall In Love“
10. Natalie Cole- ""This Will Be“
11. Jackie Evancho- ""Pie Jesu
12. Jackie Evancho- ""O Mio Bambino Caro“
13. The Canadian Tenors- ""Because We Believe“
14. Seal- ""Secret“
15. Michael Bolton/Seal Medley- ""When A Man Loves A Woman"" / ""It's A Mans World""
16. Chaka Khan- ""I'm Every Woman“
17. Earth Wind & Fire- ""In The Stone“
18. Earth Wind and Fire- ""September“
19. Earth Wind & Fire- ""After the Love Has Gone“ Lara Fabian ""Caruso“
20. Betty Boop Performance: Orson Bean, Megan Hilty, Kathryn Joosten and Mark Masri- ""Say You Remember it“
21. Ne-Yo- ""Miss Independent“
22. Ne Yo ""Charice, Robert Randolph- ""Earth Song“
23. Martina McBride- ""Smile""
24. Martina McBride- ""We've Got Tonight“
25. Ruben Studdard- ""Home“
26. Charice- ""To Love You More“
27. Charice- “All By Myself“
28. Lara Fabian/ Michael Bolton- ""The Prayer“
29. Donna Summer/ Seal Medley- ""Unbreak My Heart“
30. Donna Summer/ Seal Medley- ""Crazy“
31. Donna Summer/Seal- ""On The Radio“
32. Donna Summer- ""Last Dance""
"""Hitman Returns"" was filmed before a sold out crowd last year at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas. The lineup of talent lead by Foster as maestro of ceremonies includes performances by Seal, Donna Summer, Martina McBride, Earth, Wind & Fire, Natalie Cole, Ruben Studdard, All-4-One,""Glee"" star Charice, Chaka Khan, Jackie Evancho, Lara Fabian and other artists whose careers have been touched by Foster, a 15-time Grammy winning producer and songwriter. "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9362496126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Brother Record

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 10 March, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront