Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Lisa Ono - Jambalaya: Bossa Americana


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Lisa Ono

Format : CD
Barcode : 0094637108123
Language : Japanese
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Jambalaya
2. Take Me Home Country Roads
3. Stay All Night
4. Saliane
5. I'm an Old Cowhand
6. Gentle on My Mind
7. Crazy
8. I've Just Seen a Face
9. Old Fashioned Love/You Are My Sunshine
10. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
11. She Wore a Yellow Ribbon
12. Danny Boy
13. My Boy

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 37108123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 April, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront