Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nicholas Teo - The Moment Of Silence


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nicholas Teo

Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5051865533924
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
01. Sempurna (完美) Perfection
02. 沉默的瞬間 The Moment of Silence
03. 低調 Low Profile
04. 說你也一樣愛著我 Say You Love Me
05. 就是愛 This is Love
06. 我們都有錯 We were wrong
07. 男人不壞 Not A Bad Guy
08. 不要再聽他寫的歌了 Don‘ Listen to His Song
09. 愛你勝過自己 Love You More
10. 幸福下一站 Next Stop Happiness
11. 平靜曲 Silent song

01. 沉默的瞬間
02. 說你也一樣愛著我
03. 低調
04. 愛你勝過自己
05. 「沉默的瞬間」不沉默幕後花絮

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 5186553392L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 July, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront