Sophia Milman - Take Love Lover


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Sophia Milman

Format : CD
Barcode : 8886352719027
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Jazz
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
1. Beautiful Love
2. Take Love Easy
3. I Concentrate On You
4. Day in, Day Out
5. Be Cool
6. My One And Only You
7. I Can’t Make You Love Me
8. That Is Love
9. Love For Sale
10. I’m On Fire
11. Triste
12. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
13. Where do You Start?
"“Take Love Easy”
Internationally acclaimed, Juno Awards-winning jazz vocalist Sophie Milman returns with a new album for 2009.
She ventures into a more contemporary sound with superb jazz covers of songs by Paul Simon, Joni Mitchell and Bruce Springsteen."

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EA71902
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EQ Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 July, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront