Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Anne Murray - Croonin'
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Anne Murray

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724382701224
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Old Cape Cod
2. Wayward Wind
3. Secret Love
4. Fever
5. When I Fall In Love
6. Allegheny Moon
7. You Belong To Me
8. Born To Be With You
9. True Love
10. Teach Me Tonight
11. Cry Me A River
12. Make Love To Me
13. Hey There
14. It Only Hurts For A Little While
15. I'm Confessin'/I'm A Fool To Care
16. Wanted
17. I Really Don't Want To Know
18. Moments To Remember

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 82701224US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront