Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Belinda Carlisle - A Place On Earth: The Greatest Hits


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Belinda Carlisle

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724384841928
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
2. I Get Weak
3. Circle In The Sand
4. Leave A Light On
5. La Luna
6. (We Want) The Same Thing
7. Summer Rain (7' Edit)
8. Live Your Life Be Free
9. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
10. Little Black Book
11. Big Scary Animal
12. In Too Deep
13. California
14. Always Breaking My Heart (Single Edit)
15. Love In The Key Of C
16. Feels Like I've Known You Forever
17. A Prayer For Everyone
18. All God's Children

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 84841928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront