Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Billie Holiday - Billie's Blues
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Billie Holiday

Format : CD
Barcode : 0077774878623
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Announcement
2. Blue Moon
3. All Of Me
4. My Man (Mon Homme)
5. Them There Eyes
6. I Cried For You
7. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
8. Lover Come Back To Me
9. Blue Turning Grey Over You
10. Be Fair To Me
11. Rocky Mountain Blues
12. Detour Ahead
13. Travellin' Light
14. I Cover The Waterfront
15. Billie's Blues

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 74878623US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront