Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Pink Floyd - The best Of - A Foot In The Door


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Pink Floyd

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099902896625
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings
1. Hey You
2. See Emily Play
3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
4. Another Brick in the Wall Pt2
5. Have a Cigar
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Time
8. The Great Gig in the Sky
9. Money
10. Comfortably Numb
11. High Hopes
12. Learning to Fly
13. The Fletcher Memorial Home
14. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Edit)
15. Brain Damage
16. Eclipse
"A single CD collection featuring a tracklist chosen by Pink Floyd and newly created artwork from Storm Thorgerson. All tracks remastered by James Guthrie in 2011. "

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9990289662
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: Universal Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 November, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront