Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Laura Marling - Alas I Cannot Swim


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Laura Marling

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099951688028
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listingsi:
1. Ghosts [Explicit]
2. Old Stone [Explicit]
3. Tap At My Window [Explicit]
4. Failure [Explicit]
5. You're No God [Explicit]
6. Cross Your Fingers [Explicit]
7. Crawled Out Of The Sea (Interlude) [Explicit]
8. My Manic And I [Explicit]
9. Night Terror [Explicit]
10. The Captain And The Hourglass [Explicit]
11. Shine [Explicit]
12. Your Only Doll (Dora) [Explicit]

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 51688028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront