Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Linda Ronstadt - The Best of Linda Ronstadt
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Linda Ronstadt

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724356075122
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Break My Mind
2. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
3. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
4. A Number And A Name
5. The Only Mama That'll Walk The Line
6. The Long Way Around
7. Break My Mind
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
9. It's About Time
10. We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock & Roll)
11. The Dolphins
12. It Won't Be Easy
13. I Shall Be Released
14. Lovesick Blues
15. Are My Thoughts With You?
16. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
17. Nobody's
18. Louise
19. Long Long Time
20. Mental Revenge
21. I'm Leavin' It All Up To You
22. He Dark The Sun
23. Life Is Like A Mountain Railway
24. (She's A) Very Lovely Woman
25. Walkin' Down The Line
26. He Dark The Sun (Nashville version)

Disc: 2
1. Rock Me On The Water
2. Crazy Arms
3. I Won't Be Hangin' Round
4. I Still Miss Someone
5. In My Reply
6. I Fall To Pieces
7. Ramblin' 'Round
8. Birds
9. I Ain't Always Been Faithful
10. Rescue Me
11. Can It Be True
12. Long Long Time (live)
13. Nightingale (live)
14. Kate (live)
15. You're No Good
16. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
17. Faithless Love
18. The Dark End Of The Street
19. Heart Is Like A Wheel
20. When Will I Be Loved
21. Willing
22. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
23. Keep Me From Blowing Away
24. You Can Close Your Eyes

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 56075122US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront