Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Lulu - The Gold Collection


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Lulu

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724383716425
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Boom Bang A Bang
2. The Boat That I Row
3. I'm A Tiger
4. Me The Peaceful Heart
5. Let's Pretend
6. Boy
7. Love Loves To Love Love
8. To Sir With Love
9. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
10. Day Tripper
11. Dreary Days And Nights
12. Best Of Both Worlds
13. Morning Dew
14. Rattler
15. You And I
16. Without Him

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 83716425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront