Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Nina Simone - The Nina Simone Collection


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Nina Simone

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724386611628
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Blue Prelude
2. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
3. Stompin' At The Savoy
4. You've Been Gone Too Long
5. That's Him Over There
6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
7. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
8. Summertime
9. Cotton Eyed Joe
10. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
11. Exactly Like You
12. Trouble In Mind
13. Little Liza Jane
14. Nina's Blues
15. In The Evening By The Moonlight
16. Where Can I Go Without You
17. Memphis In June
18. Forbidden Fruit
19. Rags And Old Iron
20. I'll Look Around
21. I Love To Love

Disc: 2
1. Just In Time
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
4. Hey Buddy Bolden
5. Something To Live For
6. You Better Know It
7. Solitude
8. Gal From Joe's
9. If You Knew
10. Will I Find My Love Today
11. Other Woman/Cotton Eyed Joe
12. Silver City Bound
13. When I Was A Young Girl
14. Lass Of The Low Country
15. Erets Zavat Chalav
16. That's All
17. Spring Is Here

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 86611628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront