Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Om Mutiara - Kenangan Kerocong


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Om Mutiara

Format : VCD
Barcode : 9557204072797
Language : Malay
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Dangdut
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track list
1. Bengawan Solo
2. Kini Baru Kau Rasa
3. Rindu Lukisan
4. Patah Hati
5. Dibawah Sinar Bulan Purnama
6. Sepasang Mata Bola
7. Jali Jali
8. Sapu Lidi
9. Kicir Kicir
10. Dewi Murni
11. Tinggi Gunung Seribu Janji
12. Keroncong Kemayoran

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GD IN83466-9
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17kgs
  • Manufactured by: GoldDisc Records Sdn Bhd

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 March, 2012.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront