Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

JJ Lin 林俊杰 - Lost N Found (2nd Version)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : JJ Lin
Format : CD+DVD
Barcode : 5053105130627
Language : Mandarin
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"曲目 CD
01. 獨奏 Prologue
02. 學不會 Never Learn
03. 故事細膩 Romantic Mystery
04. 那些你很冒險的夢 Those Were The Days
05. 白羊夢 Aries
06. 靈魂的共鳴 Variation 25 : Clash of The Souls
07. We Together
08. Cinderella
09. 白蘭花 Streets of Old Shanghai
10. 陌生老朋友 Dear Friend
11. 不存在的情人 Nonexistent
12. Love U U

01. 學不會
02. 不存在的情人
03. 故事細膩
04. Love U U
05. We Together
06. 那些你很冒險的夢
07. 靈魂的共鳴
08. Bonus Track謬思之都捷克
09. Bonus Track天堂國度瑞士
"去年林俊傑(JJ)在《她說概念自選輯》翻唱了他為其他歌手創作的歌曲,今年他將發行兩年來首張全新創作專輯《學不會》!新專輯結集了他積累兩年的精彩創作,是一些源自他內心從未顯露的部份、迥異於以往的林俊傑的作品。今次這位創作天王邀得頂尖音樂人如鋼琴家郎朗、作詞人林夕、方文山、姚若龍、葛大為等合作多種不同風格的作品,涵蓋古典、流行、爵士、中國風等曲風。JJ以宣洩式的唱腔演繹充滿感染力的首波主打、由李思菘製作的悲傷抒情歌「學不會」,而專題其他主打包括溫暖人心又鼓勵夢想的電子舞曲「We Together」,以及情感濃烈的蘇打綠主唱青峰作詞作品「不存在的情人」等。
Last year JJ Lin covered his compositions for other singers in the album She Says, and this year he is back with his first brand-new album in two years! Lost N Found is a collection of his new songs written over the last two years that are quite unlike his previous works, coming from a side of him that's never been seen before. This time, the popular singer-songwriter collaborates with a group of renowned musicians like pianist Lang Lang, Lin Xi, Vincent Fang, Daryl Yao, and David Ke on songs of a variety of styles including classical, jazz, and China-flavored pop. JJ sings his heart out in the infectious first plug, the Peter Lee-produced sad ballad ""Learned Nothing"". Other main cuts on the album include the heart-warming and inspirational electronic dance tune We Together, and the heartfelt number ""Lover That Doesn't Exist"" for which Sodagreen's Qing Feng writes the lyrics.
The one+one Valentine's Day Limited Edition comes with a bonus DVD containing 7 music videos and an hour of album making-of shot in Europe.

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 5310513062L
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3kgs
  • Manufactured by: Warner Music

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 March, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront