Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Peggy Lee - The Best Of The Singles Collection
US Vers


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Peggy Lee

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724358268027
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. You Was Right, Baby
2. It's a Good Day - Dave Barbour & His Orchestra, Peggy Lee
3. Birmingham Jail
4. Don't Smoke in Bed
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. At the Café Rendezvous
7. Once Around the Moon
8. Life Is So Peculiar - Dave Barbour & His Orchestra, Peggy Lee
9. Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
10. Fever
11. I'm Lookin' Out the Window
12. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
13. My Gentle Young Johnny
14. Folks Who Live on the Hill
15. I Love Being Here With You
16. Moments Like This
17. Senza Fine
18. Come Back to Me
19. Something
20. Is That All There Is?
21. Let's Call It a Day
22. Fever [Gabin 'Fever' Remix]

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 58268027US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront