Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Sarah Brightman - Harem
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Sarah Brightman

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724353718022
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Harem (Cancao Do Mar)
2. What a Wonderful World
3. It's a Beautiful Day
4. What You Never Know
5. The Journey Home
6. Free
7. Mysterious Days
8. The War Is Over Now
9. Misere Mei
10. Beautiful
11. Scimitar Moon/Voyage/Promise/Hamesha/Alone
12. Stranger In Paradise
13. Until The End Of Time
14. Gueri De Toi (Bonus Track)

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 53718022US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront