Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Sarah Brightman - A Winter Symphony


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Sarah Brightman

Format : CD
Barcode : 5099924401228
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Arrival
2. Colder Than Winter
3. Ave Maria
4. Silent Night
5. In The Bleak Midwinter
6. I've Been This Way Before
7. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
8. Child In A Manger
9. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
10. Amazing Grace
11. Ave Maria
12. I Believe In Father Christmas

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 9992440112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront