Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Suzy Bogguss - 20 Greatest Hits
US Version


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Suzy Bogguss

Format : CD
Barcode : 0724354069123
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listings:
1. Drive South
2. Aces
3. I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
4. Letting Go
5. Outbound Plane
6. Just Like The Weather
7. Somebody To Love
8. In The Jailhouse Now
9. Cross My Broken Heart
10. Someday Soon
11. Hey Cinderella
12. Forget About It
13. Cold Day In July
14. One More For The Road
15. Far And Away
16. Diamonds And Tears
17. Under The Gun
18. From Where I Stand
19. Eat At Joe's
20. Give Me Some Wheels

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 54069123US
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: EMI Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront